4 letters..

you know the feeling you get when you really longing for something, someplace...Someone!

all you can think of is that thing.. in your mind, on your mind you want it so bad..

but the more you want it and the harder you think about it the more far away it seems to be reached..

I miss you so much baby all i want is to have you by my side have you next to me kiss your skin and feel your tuchin.. it hurts so bad and its so SO sad that i cant feel you in my arms not to have you around when im almost falling apart.. i miss you so much its hard to explain but my desire of being with you is too much.. im so addicted to your love, it worse then niccotin.. It's hard to explain my feelings for you girl..


Kommentarer
Postat av: V

nu är det dåligt med uppdatering här du;)

2009-06-29 @ 13:00:09
URL: http://veronicablomqvist.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0