I've proved myself


And just like that my soul fled out of my body.. 
Betrayal is just a word, emptiness is another..
Sorry is a beautiful word, it's a beautiful expression.. 
In some moments it's the one and only thing you'd like to hear, sometimes the opposite.. 
Sometimes i say it, mostely it's just a small word in my world, but other times it's sooo hard to say it and in the same time be convincing..  I've sqruwed up Bigtime this time... and... I'm Sorry!

I were fully aware what i was doing.. No words can carry my burden of regret!

Kommentarer
Postat av: lisi

sååå otroligt skönt att slippa läsa happy moments så fort man kliver in på din blooogg.. :) fem poäng och guldstjärna till dej kimmie.. fortsätt uppdatera.. jag lääser så det sprakar. pussis

2009-01-06 @ 11:53:22
URL: http://lovelis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0